December 10, 2014

The new Parliament of Bosnia and Herzegovina has been inaugurated. Sefik Dzaferovic from SDA will be the Chairman of the new Parliament.

Borjana Krišto from HDZ BiH was elected First Deputy and Mladen Bosić from SDS for Second Deputy Chair.

Deputies should now elect members of the Commission for the Preparation of the Election of Council of Ministers of BiH.