Ceremonial Academy on the Occasion of the Republic of Srpska Day


    The ceremony is attended by Republika Srpska President Željka Cvijanović, Serb Presidency Member Milorad Dodik, Serbian Prime Minister Ana Brnabić and His Holiness Patriarch Irinej.

    The Academy is also attended by Republic of Srpska National Assembly Speaker Nedeljko Čubrilović, Republic of Srpska Prime Minister Radovan Višković, Ministers in the Government of Srpska, Serbian Deputy Speaker Nikola Selaković, Serbian Interior Minister Nebojsa Stefanović, Serbian Defense Minister Aleksandar Vulin, President of the Republic of Srpska Fighting Organization Milomir Savčić.

    The ceremony is attended by Russian Ambassador to BiH Petar Ivancov, Serbian Ambassador to BiH Aleksandar Đođjević, and a delegation of the Serbian List from Kosovo and Metohija led by President Goran Rakić.

    Representatives of the Republic of Srpska at the BiH level, leaders of political parties, representatives of non-governmental organizations stemming from the defense of the Fatherland war, diplomatic corps, and officials from public, social and political life.

    The marking program envisages that Cvijanović, Dodik and Brnabić will address the academy.




    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here