Home Sports World Cup Draw: 32 Divided by 4

World Cup Draw: 32 Divided by 4


The International Football Federation (FIFA) has announced the groups to be involved in the draw for the World Cup in Brazil. BH’s team was placed in hat 4 with other European teams.

As hat 4 contains nine teams there will be a draw to determine which team from this category will be placed in hat 2.

-Hat 1: Brazil, Spain, Germany, Argentina, Columbia, Belgium, Uruguay and Switzerland.

-Hat 2: Chile, Cote d’Ivoire, Ecuador, Ghana, Algeria, Nigeria and Cameroon.

-Hat 3: USA, Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Japan, Iran, South Korea and Australia.

-Hat 4: Netherlands, Italy, England, Portugal, Greece, B&H, Croatia, France and Russia.

The World Cup group draw will be held on Friday at 17:00.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here